Print Page  |  Contact Us

E-mail address format: First initial followed by last name

Customer service | Contact us

Sarah Alter
President & CEO

Kathy Bayert
Vice President of Learning
and Advisory Services

Carol Jones
Vice President of Finance
and Administration

Nancy Krawczyk
Vice President of
Corporate Partnerships and Engagement

Stephanie McFee
Vice President of 
Member and Regional Services

Julie Janckila
Director of Corporate Partnerships

Reagan Lund
Director of Corporate Partnerships

Robert F. Solomon Jr. 
Director of Talent Development

Rob Wray
Director of Communications
& Engagement

Erica Cancasci
Partnership Specialist

Jessie Cobian
Financial Administrator

Christina Cole
Regional Development Manager

Vanessa Cullerton
Finance Manager

Rita Donnelly
Customer Service Specialist

Megan Gatwood
Registration Specialist

Barb Grondin Francella
Manager of Communications
& Engagement

Katie Jacob
Executive Assistant
to the President & CEO

Angela Reed
Manager of Database
and Member Services

Sarah Sapp
Registration Specialist

Eileen Tarjan
Learning Manager


Network of Executive Women
161 N. Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60601



FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInNEW Connections

A NEW online experience
is coming soon

Some features will be limited
June 16 to July 17 [Details]